What is your dreamwork you'd like to do?

I have more than one in mind. I’ll tell some of them in the later on. You?

My dream job? A Dr.

2 Likes

LOL! No, why not! I’d be up for a certain kind of a support team too.

1 Like

Well I was close to transfer to medschool. I have a degree in physiotherapy. You can transfer to medschool after 2 semesters with a GPA of 3.8+.
I had 3.9 the first semester but I had cognitive symptoms of sz which reduces my grades. Then I got psychosis and dropped my 2nd semester.

My grades sucked after being put on antipsychotics and after having psychosis voices. I finished with a 3.1 GPA.

3 Likes

The maximum grade, GPA, is 4.3.

1 Like

Done working, retire would be nice

1 Like

If that’s your decision then why not. I’m still an active freelancer myself in the computer technology fields still. Love it!

1 Like

i think if i was young again and without sza i would try to become a physical therapist. i also considered becoming a superintendent at a city parks department, or university, or golf course. but i think physical therapy would be better. i went to school with a women who became a physical therapist, mom says it’s hard work though.

1 Like

To work as a chef.

3 Likes

To be a multi-disciplined entrepreneur and eventually semi retire into a game dev / game playing phase.

1 Like

I would also consider being a chef somewhere, but I think it would require me to learn stuff from the proper cheffs. A good option, my big brother is a chef. :slight_smile:

1 Like

I earned my journeyman’s ticket before I had SZ. I was forced out of the kitchen by a spinal injury. I’ve never stopped missing that career, it was all I ever wanted to do.

3 Likes

Travel and enjoy historical sites

2 Likes

I’d like to do something involving art, or writing a book.

3 Likes