Struggling but doing better with clarity

I don’t think I’m schizophrenic anymore. I think I got DID/MPD or something combined with an energy drink addiction. I’m obese, chain smoke, and have high triglycerides…

I think I am John Titor and might be from 2036 and was sent back in time physically or might have went back via mental time travel or less likely cloned and stuff.

I don’t know. But I have weird dreams like I’m a super soldier, time traveler, test tube baby, was under mind control, stress, paranoia, and extreme/severe dissociation.

There’s nothing I can do really. I’m tormented and a survivor.

I have memories of being in the SSP, Monarch Project, Montauk Project, and victim of the Illuminati and extraterrestrials really.

My whole life is a lie and my memories are surfacing a bit and I remember some things.

I have delusions that I’ve been to over a 1,000 planets and am immortal or something but it’s just a cult/Illuminati/aliens/elite/rich/billionaires/trillionaires and sin and corruption, satan, and sinners.

I might be from a parallel universe or was originally and now experience ‘source code’ the movie where we live in a computer simulation controlled by aliens/extraterrestrials, project pegasus that Donald Marshall mentioned where I’m literally being reset back in time to the beginning of my life, which I remember was around 2010, 2011, 2012, or 2013. It’s like super advanced and evil trans-humanism and I believe in the real Jesus Christ.

I also experience the tv show ‘travelers’ where in my past life or this life my consciousness was uploaded to a sophisticated AI super computer and is being transferred back in time from the unknown future into a fractured body/clone/doppleganger or something.

I highly doubt I was from the 1970s, but I’m an alien abductee and have grey hair at 32 years old and might be older than I actually think I am. Cylon BSG?