What made your maddening thoughts and voices go away?

I’ve tried everything I can think of (whether by choice, or against my will), but nothing seems to work. I’ve been sitting here for nearly 4 years and everyday it’s constant ■■■■ being pumped into my head (constantly repeating accusations, constantly calling me stupid, constantly saying everything I say is me contradicting myself, constantly repeating every stupid thing every idiot has ever said about me and tried to say I am (while saying that’s exactly who I am), and constantly trying to say I’m the one that’s an idiot and full of shit and that’s screwing everyone over not the idiots doing it). It doesn’t end. Sometimes there are voices (repeating what I’m thinking, but more typically, they just repeat the shit being pumped into my head, while forcing my thinking speed to slow down even more, as they constantly try to get me to repeat and respond to the crap being forced into my head and while constantly trying to say I’m the one saying these things, no one else) and sometimes it’s just these thoughts being forced in.