What do you SUCK AT... Back in school

for me it was basketball, triping and grabing. hell even a game of horse wasn’t my cup of tea.

Art - specifically drawing and painting. I was good at music and stuff but my art teacher hated me.

I was terrible at math

1 Like

I sucked at doing homework but the highschool i went to in germany on the aiforce base if you got a’s on your tests and the finals you could get C’s even if you got zeros on all of the homework…so i was a solid C student and had lots of time to do anything else…i wasnt great at american history though, memorizing dates does not prove you understand historic events or their consequences…

Anything physical, I sucked at.

Trigonometry. Ugh. Still don’t know how I passed.

Math and english.
My Math teacher was the football coach,
my English teacher was the chorus instructor.

Plus, there were at least 35 kids in each class, and no one cared to learn…sigh.

I’ve always been embarrassingly uncoordinated, so I’m not good at any sport. Especially team sports because “team-mates” create such pressure! :blush: Also, math.

Sports, art, and history. My best subject was math.

Art,gymnastics/other sports, geometry,biology,chemistry and physics.

Oh yeah, I sucked at geometry too.

1 Like

I remember school soccer I was invariably picked last for a team and shoved in goal.Then when I let in lots of goals I had the other boys on my back. Given that many of us seem to suck at sports I wonder how many are dyspraxic to some degree.

1 Like

Math and P.E. :expressionless:

All sports. Fitting in. Being in a crowded classroom.

2 Likes

I sucked at history and pre calculus. And baseball i will always suck at baseball. And i was terrible at keeping my mouth shut when i should have

I sucked at P.E.