Telepathy and the C.I.A

For at least 30 years I have had Telepathy delusions some are pretty harmless but at time they can get threatening. I do my best to try to not believe in them but sometimes I get attached to some of these mind reading voices. For 5 or 6 years I have had the C.I.A. in my mind doing thought broadcasting. They were threatening and I kind of felt protected by them. But the last 3 weeks one of the CIA voices that I hear split off from the group and now wants to kill me. I have been paranoid about it and heve been looking of ways to up security in my apartment and computer. I got a security camera some things to secure my door. But all the research I did for defending my computer from an expert hacker like a CIA agent is completely impossible. I studied up on all hacking defenses and found that there is always a counter measure. Whats worse is I found that the password to log on a computer is absolutely useless. I found that anyone can get through a log in password by using a technique that can get through it in about 15 minutes. I have spent a lot of time trying to defend myself. I have been very scared to just go out because I keep thinking the CIA are coming to kill me.