I'm doing well and am working online

I am compliant and am doing well. I work online and am thinking of doing medical translation and writing. I have been working off and on for the past 5 years. Now, I work remotely teaching. I really enjoy it. I believe, I am doing well because of my response to my medication. I take it daily these days. Before, each time I went off my medications, I went to the hospital. So, now, I take my medication daily.

I noticed someone here is doing translating from Korean to English! Very good!! I know another language too and do minor medical translations but have never done it as my main work yet. Now, I am thinking about doing medical translation and writing. I have a background in the medical field so am familiar with the medical terminology. I also passed a language proficiency test at the most advanced level although I still have a lot to learn in my new language.

Overall, I am getting by somehow. I like teaching and like my job. I feel great these days. I am happy that life is good now. I was miserable before because I was really stressed out and not doing what I want. I am now doing what I like and getting paid for it.

I came to this forum to get support and to support others. I used to be on this site a lot but now there are so many forums online. I’m glad to be back!

16 Likes

Welcome back! You seem to be really content with house your life is going. That’s awesome.

3 Likes

Welcome back!!! It sounds like you’re doing so well. That’s awesome!!!

3 Likes