I annoy people

I try not to. But I do. I try to tone kyslef down nut I don’t. I’m not good at making friends. I’m too self conscious but if I’m not then I’m too outgoing.

1 Like

You’re actually an interesting person with a good heart. Stop beating up on yourself!

:blush:

3 Likes

Believe it or not I have gotten better over the past few years. I know I still beat myself up a lot but definitely not as bad as I used to. I’m gland you think I’m interesting. I often worry that I’m just bland and annoying. Or too weird and annoying.

1 Like

I don’t think you are annoying

1 Like

If I do get annoying or too much will you let me know? Just give me a little reminder and tell me to tone it down a little?

1 Like

I’m aggressively social but I’ve gained more than I’ve lost. Yeah it’s tough to fail but it’s great to make friends and such. I can still be annoying to some but stuff them. I’m actually just a gregarious person and I’ve a lot to give…

2 Likes

Sure no problem. I think everyone is entitled to an opinion, unless it’s really outrageous.

1 Like

To me you do have a lot to give but not in an overbearing or weird way. I think you have a lot of experience to speak from and a lot of wisdom to give. I like that. From pists I’ve seen it seems like you like giving out your opinions but you aren’t demanding about it rather it’s just a suggestion based off experience

I am, uh, legendary for my bluntless in this community. No worries there.

:wink:

2 Likes

Thank you. It’s appreciated but it’s nice to connect. Listen and learn. Most interactions with humans is about listening and you soon learn what from most people. It just takes some dedication and be you. We are all different and I know way more weird people who aren’t sz for sure.

1 Like