How is everybody doing this morning(where I'm from)

Is everybody doing fine or are you having a bad day?

2 Likes

I’m in the afternoon after a long day at my volunteering. The old bloke is on holidays and I’m left to prepare the wicket/pitch for tomorrows game. It’s a couple of days work but it’s interesting and I think I’ve done a good job. Weather makes a difference and I did the best I could and it’s not too bad… So good day…and deservedly relaxing on a Friday afternoon! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Good morning. Well, compared to yesterday I’m having a good day. Tried to switch AP which went south. I got so much side effects that I got scared. Now it’s a new day and the drug is mostly out of my system. Looking forward to get back on track.

2 Likes

It’s almost 5 am here, and I’m just getting started. Day so far is okay. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

It is 5:52 am where I’m from.

1 Like

i started off badly but my wonderful brother called me and i feel sooooo much better.

i am very lucky thank God.

judy

2 Likes

Had decaf coffee and tea and macaroni and cheese. Going back to sleep.

2 Likes

so nice of you to ask…
one day craze, another good.
today died one of my enemies from covid. so it is a nice day. im not happy about it, but he was very mean to me, so im not sad also…

1 Like

The day is over and went for good walk… Not everybody is friendly, but most people were happy. I got my injection and other prescription drugs which cost me about $50. Today is one of these days i feel happy to be still alive.

1 Like

I’m just waiting on my daughter’s bus. Then I am going to nap for an hour. Been up since 5:45 it’s now 6:55.

2 Likes