How come black people don't ever get called racists?

I work in a store and had a few different accounts with black customers today that were intentionally giving me a hard time and being rude to me while I was doing my best to please them. They seemed to act fine to other black people in the store and I was the only white guy. I think we should give these black trouble people an island of their own and see how well they do. They don’t deserve to be in a great country like the US.

Because the media says that people of color can’t be racist.

What about Chinese, Japanese & Korean firms selling their products or manufactured products in the US?

I grew up in Detroit and it’s mostly black. I was beat up all the time and called honky and cracker and white bread. Blacks can definitely be racist.

2 Likes

People of color can be racist just like anybody else.

1 Like