Exercise When Meds stop working

I’ve been experimenting with ProFrontal for several months now and got fairly good results, but lately it seemed to stop working completely along with the med I was taking (clozapine). I was doing terrible but I decided to lift some weights and go out for a run. A few minutes after I was done I started doing better and and had a huge rush and the ProFrontal took efffect again and I made a nearly miraculous recovery! I feel like my meds are going to start working again too, what happened was completely bizarre but it worked. I feel a ton better physcially, I think my meds did something to me physically and that’s why they stopped working. You have to really push but if you do exercise will really help, it might miraculously cure some of your med’s side effects too. I exercise regularly but I hadn’t done it for a few days since I was feeling so bad, I did it anyway and it worked great. Exercise has helped me alot several times when my meds have stopped working, I think antipsychotics have an effect on your blood sugar and hormone levels, exercise counteracts this so it’s responsible for the miraculous recovery.

9 Likes