Earthlings it's happy u.f.o. day !?!

" nanoo nanoo ".
today is the official international u.f.o. day, don’t forget to embrace your fellow aliens, and send them happy wishes.
take care

6 Likes

thanks for the reminder darksith, a true day of celebration comming from my small corner of the world.

1 Like

Shazbot.
When I was a prep cook, our dishwasher was an illegal who the managers let stay in the restaurant in a 7x7 room upstairs. He was a better worker than me so they switched us around and he became the prep cook and I was demoted to dishwasher. When I worked split shifts and he was gone they would let me use his room to lay down for an hour or two between shifts. Man, I was going through rough times back then in 1987.

1 Like

jIyaj ! majQa’ !

1 Like

I like to used think that the aliens from Halo were real…but just because theyre pretty cool and I would have made friends with some Sangheli bros pretty quickly. They’re inspired by Samurai and they are basically Japanophiles like I am, they live for honor and have an enlightened warrior culture and value intelligence. I am a Halo nerd, I know the games by heart and read the books and watched the short films and everything. I know more about the Halo universe than I remember from anything else I studied in high school…and I went to an international school, LOL

here’s a Sangheli

They have 4 mandibles and hooves and are reptilian. I would love to see a schizophrenic one. Like I wonder if there are other intelligent creatures in the universe (I believe that there must be given the size of the universe) who have schizophrenia- like does it just happen to humans or do mental illnesses happen in all intelligent creatures? A question that I will never have an answer to. ■■■■.

1 Like

I saw a ufo once.

I’ve wanted an answer to that ever since i saw it.

secret human ship, interdimensional, from another planet, wtf was it goddamnit!?

1 Like

hey, i did wave, you must not have seen it !?!
take care
p.s that is cool.