Do we want to live forever

Maybe so, in the 1980s when I studied in Finland, one person listened this Alphaville’s song all of the time and then this person died young, how sad, I want to live very old …

1 Like
2 Likes

I hope we live on after this world because there’s quite a few people I really want to meet up with again.

Of course I wouldn’t love to live forever, I don’t have a death wish right now but I am all hopefull there is an afterlife where we are all happy and joyful again.

1 Like

I would want to live a very long time but not forever. I say I want to not die of natural causes like elves from the Lord of the Rings. Like I would just live for like 500 years and then just sort of eh maybe I would get in a car wreck.

1 Like

From what I’ve been hearing about near death experiences on Youtube we do live forever. Our deaths are just a transition to a far better life in heaven.

1 Like
1 Like

I don’t believe in heaven and i don’t want to live forever.I just want to live a good life with wisdom and understand the purpose of it.

1 Like

I believe in reincarnation… the energy will live on… the people I need with circle around again. It will all live on in a different incarnation…

Being in this skin for the rest of eternity… not sure I’d want to do that…

I don’t WANT to die… but I will not be afraid when my time come’s when it’s due.

2 Likes

I’d like to live long enough to see The Deluge coming. But have enough stuff in the med cab to shut off the lights before it hits me.