I fell down hard

I went for an interview yesterday at a day centre, just an extension of what I was already doing (I work as an expert by experience) and I just couldn’t cope with the 1 on 1, I was feeling overwhelmed and threatened despite knowing some of them well.

I have this thing recently where I can feel energies, I don’t know whether it is real or not but I’m experiencing it. But as the afternoon went on in there I felt so small I was blown away by the anger and depresive feelings that was growing, I was feeling it off only certain individuals, but they clung to me. I knew I couldnt work for them and I also really struggled not to run out, I knew I had to get out of there and I politely made an excuse before leaving. I was shaking really hard and since I been feeling really bad and I mean really bad, voices shouting, commanding me to harm myself and I knew I was in trouble after self harming the worst I have in years (but not severe enough to need hospital), it was more the intent behind it, so I could keep it hidden at all times. I haven’t been so controlled but impulsive at the same time again in years and today I feel really scared that I’m going to escalate. Voices have been really awful and I know I’m gradually getting lower and lower.

I have my degree to fight for and I will and am fighting for it two more essays and it is done. But my fear is im going to implode when it’s done. I have two psychiatric appointments next week and I’m going to be honest. I have different ideations about suicide and self harm but it’s spies putting them there, I feel I have very little control over my thoughts. Which is keeping me safe apart from my own desperation to keep things under my say!