What was your G.P.A. in H.S. or college?

I don’t remember or even know what my H.S. G.P.A. was. I graduated from nursing college with a 3.0 GPA. I didn’t do better than that because I was so sick with paranoia and psychosis throughout college.
What was your G.P.A?

2 Likes

3.8 in High school, 4.0 at two year university, 3.7 my 1.5 years at four year college before the episode and several Fs. Probably a 3.0 now cuz of those outliers.

1 Like

Mine is also worked out at 3.7 for University. It would have been much higher if I hadn’t have been psychotic in my last year and missed loads of classes. Sitting exams for things you did not study properly does not help.

1 Like

My gpa was 3.5 or more at college before I started drinking again, then my gpa plummeted. I have no idea what my gpa was in high school.

1 Like

3.33 in high school
3.33 in junior college
2.60 at uni

Can’t blame sz, I’m just not that smart!

1 Like

4.0 whenever I was in school. Dropped out at 18 and got my GED the next week without studying. Accepted to every college in my state and started in a chemistry program, but my symptoms got too bad and I got a medical withdrawal.

1 Like

Don’t remember HS but college graduation was 3.87. I think I’ll break 3.9 this semester (have made only A’s since first semester).

1 Like

My GPA in HS was a solid B+ But my grades slid in college because I became destabilized.

2 Likes

I was a C or C- mostly. I was a very distracted student lol. people always thought i was stoned. but i didnt even smoke! high school wasnt my strong suit.

I built my own company though, so I didnt say I wasnt smart :stuck_out_tongue:

its like that saying about teaching a fish to climb a tree? we are all smart in our own way

4 Likes

My GPA was at one point 0.00
I couldn’t get to high school much because I was already having problems. Nothing made sense.
I ended up going to alternative school where I could work at my own pace.