What should my website be about? (Poll)

I’m making a website that might be a blog first. I plan on doing web development or advertising some day! I really don’t want to talk about aliens or conspiracies but I know a lot. It’s sort of a passion. But I want to be safe and professional. Please vote below. Thanks!

• Conspiracies (like aliens)
  • Bitcoin (and alt. coins)
  • My experience with SZA
  • Daily Life (Random Stuff like programming and the weather)

0 voters

I used to create websites as a hobby. My favorite language for website development is C#, whats yours?

I’m using wordpress. So little code is required. I’m still learning programming. I’m using cpanel right now. I have no knowledge of c#. I know some JavaScript, html, css, and python. I know a little bit of Linux.

3 Likes

Why not them all? :smile:

2 Likes

I agree with Zeno.

1 Like

I think all are good topics. Choose one that you have a lot to say about. Ideas run out quickly.

1 Like

Maybe a sza blog where you discuss sza issues like new meds, social issues related to mental health treatment, as well as your experience and input. Others might follow you if your topics are relevant and interesting.

I agree, just make it a hodgepodge kind of site with one page as your main then let different links branch off to different topics.

I currently write a blog myself using blogger from Google about my experiences with Schizophrenia, and it’s very therapeutic for me…to be able to write somethings I’m to afraid or ashamed to say out loud. So if you really want to be specific I’d consider that one option, or like I said, you could have a site that branches several different topics…whatever you like.

2 Likes