What did you do on Christmas evening?

I had a little Christmas celebration this year. I set up a cute Christmas tree, and made some special dishes for Christmas dinner. And then after dinner I went for a walk with my husband around the shopping mall. We stopped at a well-konwn bookstore, looking at the beautiful cards, wood-cased notebooks, colourful weather wallets, quaint lamps, fancy handbags…the special designs for these items are really eye-opening. While wtaching, my husband and I talked about running a shop like this by ourselves… Then we stopped at an icecream shop and had some icecream.

This was a very restful and happy evening.

6 Likes

Aside from venting at my mom about my personality disorders in addition to schizophrenia, and being diagnosed with ■■■■■■■ herpes today, I had a lovely evening with my maternal family and a few glasses of wine. I wish I was married like you, instead I’m a slutty student and now I have ■■■■■■■ herpes.

1 Like

I am sorry you are having herpes. That’s quite uncomfortable. So you stayed home quietly. It’s good you spent good time with your parents and maternal family, mortimermouse.

2 Likes