Voices in the head tell me he is god i know he is not lying

wondering how many of you know that the voice in your head is actually god himself, i have been speaking to him for 3 years it started by telling me he was god and has proved to me that he is by showing me stuff he can do for example spawning a spider on my arm he has only done that once tho and has shown me many other powers like controlling the voice on my tv his technology is soo advanced

he seems to like me, from what i read other people have had worse stuff than me i was wondering how i can please him and have his forgiveness for being who i am. he may not agree with my ways he never really answers me seem to like to tortment

1 Like

i have a theory the voice never tells me what is true even if it did i would not trust him he never tells me the truth likes to lie to me

but my theory is maybe god has a god and its not actually our god fault he does this its just how he was brought up and was told what to do by his predecessors he told me this was a social experiment and having a universe helps it be better for his god or the main god

I think you need to talk to a doctor or psychiatrist about what you have told us here.
If you have not done so already?
You are right, the voices lie. Please never do any thing they tell you do that sounds dangerous or odd. They cant hurt you or anyone else. They might threaten to, but they can do nothing.
Are you are on medicine yet?

well macy unless you hear the voices yourself, your and their opion is irrelevant i know what is real it might sound crazy but its true

If you continue worshipping that figure he becomes your master. I doubt a benevolent Creator God would lie to you though. Be careful.

1 Like

well who else would have the power to talk to someone through their head and im sorry if i sounded rude but i never belived in god untill i heard the voices