Thought broadcasting

Hello I have schizophrenia and my only ailment or attribute for it is thought broadcasting. I have been doing it for 8 years and am very use to it, lately I noticed it makes me very tired I was wondering if anyone else finds it tiring. maybe I am listening to to much music and thinking to much and exhausting myself. I am of the mind that people can think in the world around them, I dont think anyone notice’s so maybe its tiring treating people like you can see color and they cannot. Or just bouncing ideas all day long gets exhausting. I treat it like a heartbeat and kind of have grown attached to it and feel like Ive accomplished something by talking to all manner of ways not letting it get the best of me and embracing it into who I am. Its home for me when my head is on from when I wake up until I go to bed. I never noticed it exhausts me before but I was just wondering if anyone finds being on all the time exhausting or if its just a phase. I think it would be more tiring to fight it all the time. than to learn and make up your mind about thought broadcasting yourself and treat it like a heartbeat and a 6th sense.

3 Likes

I hear you man.(not your thoughts) the telepathic perspective when applied to the self can be one of the most cleansing standards to live up too.

I honestly barely think anymore, and not focusing on mental ■■■■ only allows me to function better. It curbs the amount of hallucinations(messages from the others).

At the end of the day though it’s not real.

I’m sure you dealt with a lot of the same ■■■■ I have and don’t even want to think about it any more.

Anyways take care.

2 Likes

Been ages since I’ve done it, but found it totally mentally exhausting. Got sick of dealing with it in the end. So focused on more physical verbal communication with more well adjusted friendly positive people and did the trick.

2 Likes