New haircut 2017

Went to great clips today and got a new haircut. I like it. I just hate photos of myself.

21 Likes

That haircut looks really nice! I’m too cheap to go get mine done so I shave my head every couple of months. Also, I confess, sometimes my hygienic habits suck and I don’t shower every day so having very short hair helps out there lol! You look nice!

2 Likes

Really like it.
I need to get a haircut, I’m starting to look mangled.

2 Likes

you look so cute, I want to do that to my hair

1 Like

I have been cutting my own hair for about 35 years, Saves money, and it’s cutting to my own liking.

1 Like

I’ve got to get my hair cut soon too.

1 Like

Nice haircut @sohare1981!

1 Like

This is the image I wanted it to look like, but no matter where I go I can’t seem to get it cut exactly like the picture I show them, but I think it’s close…its just styled a little different. (Image of actress Scarlett Johansson)

3 Likes

Your hairstyle is very close to the pic.
Looks nice!

1 Like

You look great.
I buzz my hair off by myself with a #7 clipper guard usually every few weeks .
It feels great, but I’ll try to go a bit longer between buzzing my hair off.

1 Like

lovely !! I think they matched the pic pretty good !!

1 Like

Do you use any mousse and blow dry the front for more volume?

1 Like

It looks great! I’m hoping to get mine cut more regularly.

2 Likes

Gorgeous! What lipstick are you wearing, by the way? I like it!

1 Like

@Csummers when it was longer my mom would blow-dry it for me. I don’t know if I will while it’s short like this, I don’t like all that heat on the back of my neck from the blow-dryer. No I don’t use any moose or hair-spray…I probably should to style it, but then it just feels yucky on my hair so I just leave it natural.