My new books about christianity is going to be a bomb!

man this book will contain all of the parts important to the faith! i will prove that the God of the bible was a sex maniac who had different consorts! and that heaven is located in the sky! i still have a feeling that people wont pay attention to it tough :grimacing:

1 Like

Every philosopher has interpreted Yahweh (the deity of the Bible) differently, even the philosophers found in the Bible - like David, Solomon, or Paul. Their relationships were always quite different, no relationship between God & the character ever being the same.

I just stay away from that book altogether because it has caused me much grief & suffering. Much of my early onset SZ was related to Biblical delusions. I studied it in the original languages and am not surprised at all that people worship the Bible as an authority on the topic of God. It’s extremely accurate & well put together, but it is the truth? I don’t know what to claim about who or what God is.

2 Likes

yeah i respect your opinion. and mostly if my book ever sees the light of the day my customer will be christian as well so there is nothing wrong with christianity. i was a christian myself prior to this illess. but once it started to work in me i became an opponent to christianity. call it anti christ or whatever but thats exactly how i feel. wouldnt mind a christian girl to become a girlfriend of mine though.

1 Like

how is the God of the bible a sex maniac again? :confused:

I was a christian when I was a little girl. I don’t see how Yahweh was a sex maniac when Jesus said if you look at a woman wrong you commit adultery. I just don’t think so.

2 Likes

This is gonna get real interesting… if pixel and SzAdmin let it go a ways.

2 Likes