My Mental Treasure

I really have done it. I have “mental treasure,” esoteric knowledge, the core of what I and others are, and while it obviously sounds like a grand delusion for someone in this forum, which isn’t comparing much, it however is real, tangible, and effective. If anything is that good, I have to say something about it.

I started off in the Fall of 2018 researching mindology. That, by the way, is the term I coined for the study of mind phenomena apart from any visceral organ phenomena. I’ve been a researcher of several areas going back to college, so this was something that was second nature for me to take on. I dropped all of my other work projects realizing they were all moot compared to this one.

Let me tell you. Before I had no control. I had absolutely no mental control. Can you understand that? Of course you can unless you’d be in denial for some reason. lol :wink: I work diligently, intrepidly, and in broad spanning contexts, but I still had no control of myself to the degree I needed to really succeed with people, and to stop being so mistake prone. I was suffering madly, losing relationships, capital, years left in my life…which was really the thrust behind all of my intrepid work ventures.

I will turn 40 next week. I had a helluva a journey since I turned 20, and I was then a new sz not knowing it though. Now begins the end of my sz, and I did it without the help from anyone nor any institution that people in this forum has been advised.

I have mental control now, and nobody’s listening. lol It’s great.