Mental illness and testosterone

I see a lot of people walking around with abnormal gestures like overly high testosterone. Bloated feelings of invincibility. Confrontational. I see it so plain. The moment I become unaware, turn my back, or deny it’s existence it shows its ugly head again. Can’t trust no one it seems. Or maybe I prefer trusting only myself. Coz it’s only me who I am liable for. Criminals have higher testosterone and make dumber decisions I’ve read. I just want test coz it’s vital place in bodybuilding. I guess it’s our hormonal balance. That makes us act the way we do. And if I have a chemical imbalance as I’m told by psychiatrists I want to work to correct the imbalance. Naturally. But I will never have my natural balance back. Although there are many great supplements out. Sero quel provides the balance I need. But I still get hyper vigilant sometimes. But so don’t others as well. I cannot pin that to just myself. Well I gave it my all and to whoever has read it is always my pleasure to ensure you an informing post.

My testosterone was too low so I’m getting testosterone injections every 2 weeks. I feel better – more decisive, less negative symptoms, higher interest in sex. I finally quit smoking… I think the kick from the testosterone helped me get off the dime on that.

1 Like

http://www.europsy-journal.com/article/S0924-9338(13)76427-7/abstract

2 Likes

I had lower than average testosterone last time I got bloodwork done.

You do know twang instead of injections you may or may not save money doing herbal test boosters like these for example:

1. http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/cellucor/p6-extreme-black.html
  2. http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/pharmafreak/test-freak.html
  3. http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/univ/test.html