Schizophrenia.com

Earliest Forum Members

Who are the posters who have been on these forums the longest? I’ve only been here about 7 months.

I’m just curious…

3 Likes

I have been coming here since May 10th 2001

6 Likes

Iv’e been around since the old site - I have been around for a while.

5 Likes

@Ridgerunner

WOW!! 14 years!! That’s incredible!

What changes have you noticed over that span…good, bad or different?

found this forum 2 months ago joined a little later to get some answers. im very recent but shouldnt szAdmin be the poster who has been here the longest? if he counts that is.

I started on the old forums in 2009.

3 Likes

Is there one or more old posters who you wish would return?

I was on old forums from about 2005 to 2008.

I was obnoxious fool like I am now!

2 Likes

Used to be a guy named lizardking who was pretty cool on the old forums and he’s been here a few times. I liked talking to him. Another pretty cool poster is @radmedtech, I don’t know how long he’s been a member but I remember him from a while ago. People come and go. Some of them are big presences for awhile and they disappear. I forget many people.

1 Like

Jamesgirl lord malvok and mister lister been here a while

The old site had a lot of trolls towards the end and software problems. I almost stop coming here. I like this site it works a lot better,. The questions become routine when all the new people come on board.
I have never posted much. I mostly read but I can’t read all the posts.

2 Likes

I was on the old forum as early as 2011, but not nearly as active as I am now

Actually it was 2012, when I came to terms with my dx