Do you love attention

Does your heart crave it???

3 Likes

Nope. I’m the opposite.

5 Likes

I liked playing basketball in front of a lot of people. The more the better.

4 Likes

I used to. But since I have had sz I can’t stand it. I am worried going down white street at times people are watching me.

At one point in my life before sz I wanted people to watch me because I loved attention. That’s why I studied music and did concerts. So I COULD be watched. Now I’m afraid.

5 Likes

I think everyone craves it

3 Likes

Only crave attention from my husband. Other than that I hate getting the attention. Prefer the spotlight on someone else.

4 Likes

"Do you love attention"
No! Attention loves me :blush:
JK :smile:

2 Likes

I don’t like spotlight attention from lots of people, but I like individual attention. I like people to notice me and talk to me. I like to be acknowledged and not ignored.

7 Likes

Me, too. I like being social and get attention from individuals rather than from the public.

3 Likes

I would like to be invisible, paranoia and ideas of reference make it painful to be among people.

3 Likes

It’s actually hard to respond to this thread because I think we all want attention.

3 Likes

I prefer to look anonymous and nondescript, now that I’m older. Different from when I was younger and made an effort to stand out. Not that I had any money for clothes, but I dressed to try to set myself apart, kinda based on the music and other stuff I was into. Never tattoos or piercings though. I hate to be approached by anyone or stared at when I’m out, except for the occasional older lady that I meet at the grocery store that maybe needs help reaching something or wants to discuss the sales or whatever. I do need a lot of attention from my squeeze. And I bum out when some of my old friends refuse to answer the phone or call back.

2 Likes

Sometimes. It depends.

1 Like