Gibberish poem

I am not good at poetry but I felt once to write this.

Bat (Net Pet)

Bad sustain,

Belle domain,

Blue pain,

Black curtain,

Abel and Cain.

Alice in Chains,

The Sadness Rain,

The Saddest Train.

No Pain, no gain,

ET do not complain.

Try, try once again.

8 Likes

how you doing, Dreamy?

Yeah, it’s random, kind of comes at you like bullets.
Just stay open with language, do it all the time,

on social media, or with family and friends, or on a blog.

Hi Daze. “Days are all the same: I miss those I do know not yet, I wait for those that will never come, I remember those who left me and I write love letters to strangers…” How are you doing today?

1 Like

me too, do you mail them, or would you, if you could?

Daze, since I am sad I live in the cyber-habitat basically… I feel there is nothing that is worthy outside. The places to go are endless, ok, but I am not appreciating them this way. I e-mail some people who have the delicacy of writing online about themselves only. Here in this community I have much respect for everyone, do want to be rude or improper subverting the purpose of the site. I would e-mail some people if I could.

1 Like
  • “do not want”, I correct the spelling…

they say, Dreamy, you should fall in love every day, with the produce clerk, the woman tending bar, the person running down your street.

don’t know.

1 Like