What have you done today?

Please share important things you have done today however not so important,:blue_heart: we love to know what you have eaten and what interesting things you did,
Knowing it gives ideas and hope to others​:raised_hands::pray::+1::yellow_heart:

Please. Watch this thread

6 Likes

I have been doing some drawings.

3 Likes

What is the subject of your drawing?

1 Like

I studied for school, made dinner, played Need for Speed, worked out and took a shower. :slight_smile:

8 Likes

I ate some moose.

1 Like

I ate milk, sausages and many cups of sweet hot water, I study psychology to be accepted in university, I went out with my cousin🙋

3 Likes

What did you study and how hard did you work out, ingredients of your dinner, sth special happened?

Some training like lines, shading and forms and I have drawn Harley Quinzel.

3 Likes

Does it put pressure on your mind or just relaxing? What is Harley?

1 Like

I studied cognitive psychology, worked out pretty hard (I will be sore tomorrow), and I ate wok with egg noodles. :blush: Otherwise, not much has happened today.

2 Likes

last night I soaked a cup of white kidney beans =) so in hour I will cook in pressure cooker with red sauce. Usually I put meat with it too - but I didn’t buy. so I’ll add grated onion, grated tomato and some spices.

While I was coming home, a car drove very fast past me and I got soaked with dirty snow. even my face

2 Likes

It’s relaxing. But I get tired sometimes. When you start a drawing, you need to think how you will draw the stuff, then sometimes I get tired, but, if I take a break, I can draw again :smiley:

It’s not very good, but I’m still learning. Harley Quinzel is Joker’s girlfriend.

14 Likes

I met with my new case manager today.
She dropped me off at the Supermarket.
I bought toothpaste and other items.
She’s nice.

3 Likes

What is red sauce made of❤? Do you like to add some grated potatoes and maybe some cream to it?