To "daydreamer" about "Nothing I can do online"

**Continuing the discussion from Nothing i can do Online?:

[quote=“daydreamer, post:1, topic:6829, full:true”]
“has anyone got any ideas what i can do online to pass the time?
i get really bored and i dont know what to do when i am online i usually just flick between here and facebook and youtube and amazon or listen to music but i get bored very easily and i find it hard doing something for a long period of time.
any help would be much appreciated.”
[/quote]**

Hello daydreamer,

P.S.: Sorry I couldn’t post anything on the forum due to the fact that “new users” can’t post stuff on there. If you get this, please let me know.

It depends on your interest. For me, I watch a lot of anime online and I am an artist and like computers. You can look at my things on DeviantArt - An artist website and my art at “wmchin2003”. I listen to “Electronic Chill” on AOL Radio, plus I listen to similar artist like Bonobo, MJ Cole, or Ursula Rucker on Pandora if I am bored with listen to “standard” radio. I also look at stuff that is similar to art like Japanese Shoji Screens, Moroccan Furniture or Candle Lanterns, Japanese Puzzle Boxes, French Furniture like the ones on “Fabulous and Baroque” website click here, or anything new. I would like to make things like that, but don’t know how to make it. Hopefully, I could find the resources online to make them. You can also look for recipes online that seems new too. I’ve recently was craving “Seafood Pasta Salad” and find something online. Maybe you might like Asian food, Thai, or Indian? I like looking for “new” things constantly. There are also things like “Flipbook” and “Stumbleupon” as well. You just need to find research on the items.

There are many things to do online to kill the time, just it depends on interest.