Song feedback?

Does these songs suck? Stuff I came up with on the guitar… is it boring? Honestly!!!

6 Likes

@labratmat

Some of my playing from a while ago. Haven’t practiced in a min tho

1 Like

It’s really well made ! It sounds really good. I can relate to some of the songs in movie credits

They are good!

I was just working on my fingerpicking for the last half an hour. It is no way nearly as good as yours.

Great tunes that you have made though!

I was just doing fingerpicking doo wap style (C,Am,Dm,G7). Getting a good clean note is pretty diifficult to me, but then I am still a beginner.

I have been working on another electric guitar piece as well.Nearly there with that. I have written the words and got the guitar done. I am waiting on a lead to record it though.

Thanks man!! It’s just me playing a while ago… I listened to them this morning and kinda liked them. I think the first one is derivative but I like them lol… I might post when I actually make them full songs and play them well!!!

Btw how’s the Pixel art going?

1 Like

Think it was done by magz. I am not much creative.
You should really go on with this creativity.

From when have you learnt it ?

Love this music

It really took me to places

Thanks for sharing

Thanks dude 1. The guitar songs are not done but I think I’m gonna start working on them. I do have other music on the page that is complete tho :slightly_smiling_face: idk what I would do without music lol

And about the other post yesterday…I think I just lost my ■■■■ for a min. I’m not convinced that my thought distortion/ delusions are all in my head but there are a lot of good people in the world and I have to see that when I’m going through those emotional states. If I remember correctly you overcame some of this stuff… maybe I can too…someday.

2 Likes

I posted this good meme earlier @AKendrick :

For all the guitar players out there :smiley:

1 Like