Personality test - what's yours?

Based on the Meyer-Briggs

https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

My result was:

MEDIATOR PERSONALITY (INFP, -A/-T)

Mediator personalities are true idealists, always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people and events, searching for ways to make things better. While they may be perceived as calm, reserved, or even shy, Mediators have an inner flame and passion that can truly shine. Comprising just 4% of the population, the risk of feeling misunderstood is unfortunately high for the Mediator personality type – but when they find like-minded people to spend their time with, the harmony they feel will be a fountain of joy and inspiration.

10 Likes

I took this test at the first time when I studied at one business school in Michigan in 1989, everybody had to take it, I was then ISTP, after that I have taken it few times and results vary, those organizational psychologists use this test in their organization development … well 27 years has passed …

2 Likes

A lots of Question…!!!

1 Like

It’s 10 min to answer…

1 Like

I am …ESFP PERSONALITY (“THE ENTERTAINER”)

Few personality types are as charming and attractive as ESFPs. Known for their ability to improvise and focus completely on the present, ESFPs are great at finding exciting new things to explore and experience. ESFPs’ energy, enthusiasm and down-to-earth attitude are invaluable in many areas, including their own personal growth.

2 Likes
            Your personality type is: 
            Advocate (INFJ-t)
4 Likes

It’s worth the 12 minutes though!

I got “The Campaigner Personality”