My high school days

I was just remembering my high school days. I smoked pot 4 times, and I never got high. I’m thankful that I never got high, because I would have gotten addicted to it. They say that it takes 3 times, in order to get high.

I didn’t smoke pot until I was 19. I started smoking cigarettes in 12th grade though. I was drinking alcohol some in high school. I’m an alcoholic now

Yeah, I believe it isn’t uncommon to not get high the first time you smoke pot.

Hmm I miss high school I did weed alcohol and mushrooms but I had fun during school when I wasn’t high. It wasn’t all about drugs. I tried cocaine when I was 17 the summer after I graduated and acid shortly after. I’m glad I don’t take drugs anymore!

High school was fun. I remember the first day of school I was still awake at 5 am smoking cigarettes and watching Vietnam war movies on tv. I didn’t go to my first day of school. I had a girlfriend I’d been with a while. I wasn’t interested in school at all which is odd as I am now an avid reader. I made some new friends and started using drugs like LSD and mushrooms. I played the drums and played percursion in my high school band. I hung out with punk rockers. I liked to drink. Got beer any chance I could get. Played in a basement band. I dropped out the first week of my junior year because I had been absent so much I would have had to go until I was 19.

I smoked pot everyday in 9th grade, that and spice lead to my psychosis.

When I smoke weed it’s like a bad acid trip for me, so I stay away from it.

I was so unpopular in high school the unpopular kids would gang up on me and toss me in the dumpster.

:scream:

My high school didn’t have room for the 9th graders. With just the 10th, 11th and 12th grades we had over 4000 students. It was easy to fall through the cracks. I got kick out for not showing up. Got my G.E.D. and never went back.