Schizophrenia.com

Lunch break sketches

Sorry for the lack of sketches lately. My wrists still have not healed fully and it is a bit difficult to draw. I will resume the sketches as soon as I am able to draw again.

Thank you for your patience =)

-Sasha

P.S. If you would like to see some of my previous work please follow me:

Instagram: Click Here

Tumblr: Click Here

I really like your sketches. You’re very talented. I hope your wrists feel better. Would you mind if I asked you about your job? I know you mentioned before that you do computer programming. I’m currently studying for my BS in programming. What kind do you do? In January I’ll start to learn Java. Was it hard to get a job after you graduated? I read that entry-level is $35/ hour is that true? Was it hard to work for a company and do programming for them after learning it in school? I’ve taken one class in SQL and one in HTML but the main focus is on Java. Do you think I’ll have a hard time if I work for a company that does another programming language? I appreciate you answering my questions. I hope you’re having a good day today. :sunny:

I didn’t go to college for programming (well i attended college for a short while but it wasn’t for me and I didn’t get a degree). I am self taught; at this point I believe the total number of languages I know is 23. I started with a free internship for a .net shop building websites for a large group of clients. Shortly after I had proved myself at that company and was offered a paid position I was contacted by a head hunter looking for .Net developers for a larger company paying twice what I was getting at that time. I took the job and continued adding experience to my resume.