Is evolution an OK Topic?

There are two sides to it. But people are saying it is disproved. The conspiracy is that they are still feeding it to the public. lolol. Is the universe old? Was the earth molten? Are there feathered reptiles?
What is your position?

Evolution isn’t a religious topic or political topic. It’s science, so unless someone tries to turn the topic religious it’s fine.

1 Like

Just thought I would ask why you think it is disproved when there is literally cold hard evidence. I mean is that not enough for you that there is actual fossils. Or is mass evidence not enough for you? I dont understand people that deny science.

2 Likes

It’s theory not science. The dating tools give questionable results. How do you explain sea fossils on Mt. Everest? The cold hard evidence is not that. Name one missing link. What evidence are you referring to?

1 Like

Im no expert but arent the Himalayas where two continents collided?

1 Like

Well we have examples of monkeys slowly evolving into humans. Literal physical evidence, I am not sure why you think it is not evidence.

1 Like

The Himalayas were pushed up by continental drift. They weren’t always mountains.

1 Like

That is a drawing of the theory. When did man appear?

1 Like

It’s difficult for some people to understand the vast amount of time that occurred before humans came along. The fossil record shows us just how long time actually has been going on

Well it goes back and back, theres modern man, homosapians then it goes back further into primates and even further and further until we were like sea creatures.

1 Like

You misunderstand what theory means in science. In science a theoryis something that has been tested, is validated, and can be reproduced. You’re assuming theory isa hypothesis which is a guess.

1 Like