Schizophrenia.com

Do you have a dream that you want to achieve?

I’m very ambitious. I really like to achieve things. I lose my job last month and it was like a slap in the face. I’m a graphic designer and I’m really good at it but sometimes I wonder if I should change my career. I really like makeup and beauty, I’ve been thinking of studying makeup professionally. But changing my career at this point, now that I’m turning 27 is a risk and I won’t make a lot of money for at least 2-3 years until I gain experience. I might not even find a job. I don’t even know if I’m good at it. But I used to have a lot of dreams and motivation.

Do you have a dream that you want to accomplish? What is it?

2 Likes

I’m trying to write jingle songs for radio and television as I like songwriting…

This is one I’m still pitching around. I thought it would make for a nice 30 second marriage proposal tv commercial. I’m looking for jewelry companies to pitch this little song/idea to.

http://picosong.com/ggXa

1 Like

I wrote a fiction Novella in May and have been editing and revising it ever since. I may be ready to attempt to get it published in the next month or two…I plan on writing the prequel, then a series of sequels if all goes well…I will use the same main character and add a new sub-character in each story…my goal is to write like 10 books off this one character…if you’ve read carlos castenadas books its the same idea…those books were my biggest inspiration in my story. I too am very ambitious. I don’t have to become a writer, but like said, I’m ambitious and want to accomplish things in my life rather than living off SSDI, my parents and my menial job the rest of my life. My goals also consist of traveling the country and being out in nature for long periods of time. Learning as much as I can so I can write about it too. I’m a rising sign Capricorn with many planets in Capricorn which is where my ambition comes from I believe :smile:

3 Likes