Or well my futures clear

I smell what I ■■■■■■■ fear

I smell serpents coming out your ear

The only sheer

Dangerous beauty

That seems so spooky

Well maybe arachnid groups of the,

Spiders crawling down your wall

An army marching in the name of spider law.

I’m a writer after all.

Hazy visions must be my god given way to show that I’m not living

Up to par

Well so far

I’m tried to cope with dope and coke and k and smoke and yay and that’s all she’s wrote. When I prove I’m a dope. A dummy. I love my mommy. Come save me your son named Jonny. Be good. Funny I’m in the mood. To do. A terrible deed. Eat an edible that’s been mixed with weed. Thc. It’s incredible when I feel freed. From the mundanity. Make a creed. To remain on the. Meds for me. Because they help the sanity. In my cognitive function. I’m starving for this lunch in. When I crunch in. On this food And discuss practically nothing. With this lady I’m loving. It’s very nice and easy fun. I’m every breeze and jeez I’ve won. Because I’m the sun. The stars. The fish the cars. The ocean breeze you feel at a beachside bar. And each time you meet a woman you felt that you went far. Didn’t even make it past a start. But it felt plenty well. Meet Jenny and Elle. The beautiful lady. Not in the mood for this lately. But today. I do write to you for a few of my flames. Continue on in my brain. Ok.

4 Likes

This is a bit better maybe