An update on my day

About 12 days ago, I got excluded from my previous health club that I used to train at for 2.5 years(Holmes Place Modiin).
Since then, I have been to many different health clubs, looking for an alternative option.

So here’s what I did today:

I went to a health club near my home(the municipal pool, Modiin), and there I did aerobic training, on an exercise machine that is generally

geared to strength training, a new machine that I never exercised on before( neither aerobic nor strength training).

Afterwards I went home, and then I went to a different health club, also near my home( Ego Azrieli mall Modiin).
There, I registered for a month, got a chip for entry and a backpack, and then I did a personal strength training

program with a trainer there. Afterwards I started training, and realized that training there( even just strength training excluding aerobic training that I planned to do at the health club modiin pool) is not relevant for me,

because training takes time for me and there is a time limit of only 3 hours per day at Ego.
So, I went home.
Afterwards, I went to modiin pool, and modiin pool arranged a meeting for me for tomorrow at 2:30 PM to do

a strength training program.

Afterwards I went to Ego for the sauna there( I am planning to only go to Ego for the sauna),

then I went home, then I went to a treater for my schizophrenia, and then I returned home.

At home, I played a successful game of blitz chess.

That’s it mates.

2 Likes

Hello Erez,

Why did you get excluded from your health club?

Anyways good to see you again.

Hello @anon97118089, it was a “scandal” of sorts, but never mind.
Now it looks like I have settled on an alternative health club.
I used to shout things during certain kinds of aerobic exercise and it caused me trouble.

Hi Chess, nice to hear from you. I am glad to see you well. I have been surviving the holidays, still have my worries though. I will pray for peace.