Thinking about 24 hour naked challenge again

Some of you may remember my previous attempt to spend 24 hours naked. Well I have this weekend to my self so think I will give it another go!

5 Likes

Good Luck…:smiley:
U can do it…:+1:

1 Like

I remember when I was younger I read that Uma Thurman used to eat naked so the ‘imperfection’ of her body would make her eat less.
I hope you thing has some happier reason behind it :relaxed:

2 Likes

I was watching something on tv and a guy observed that in all his life since birth he reckoned he had never spent a full 24hours completely naked.

This resounded with me as I am in the same boat. So I want to do something I have never done before.

It is a lot more tricky than you might think.

1 Like

I believe you Jimbob. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Three pieces of advice…

1: Don’t fry bacon in the nude.

2: Watch out for splinters if you decide to slide down the banister.

3: Don’t open the front door with your balls swaying in the breeze. That could be a girl scout selling cookies!

3 Likes

Jimbob, photos or it didn’t happen !

2 Likes

Like I said before, no cheating by wearing gloves :smile:

2 Likes

It’s gonna be cold. So when you look in the mirror, you might be…frozen in shock.

2 Likes

DO I REMEMBER.

@everhopeful, he’s thinking about trying again! Don’t want to miss this!

No parties this weekend, @Jimbob? I say go for it! I know you can do it!

2 Likes

You can do it James! :smile:

2 Likes

Give it a go! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Right everyone. The naked challenge starts at noon tomorrow. The mail will have arrived by then and have no other obligations. Will keep you all informed!

1 Like

I am thinking a method to prove you are naked and no need to post pictures.

1 Like

It will be as strange as walking backward but it’s a good strange. :slight_smile:

1 Like

But won’t you get cold when you walk your neighbor’s dog? :joy:

2 Likes