• IE
  • Opera
  • Firefox
  • Safari

0 voters

1 Like

Vivaldi

1 Like

What’s the pros and cons of this one? I’ve never used it before. I prefer Chrome over all the others in the poll.

Wow. I’d never heard of that one.

1 Like

I used to use Chrome, but it leaks memory too much with my usage, since I’m always using Facebook and YouTube. I’ve since switched back to Firefox and don’t have the lag issues I used to have.

1 Like

Chrome 15151515

1 Like

I used to use Chrome but I kept getting annoying adverts in between my search results SO i switched to Safari and it works better plus the folders are neater on it. Chrome seems clumpy after using Safari for 5 months.

1 Like

On my phone i use Chrome and on my PC I use Firefox :fire: :fox_face:

1 Like

It has a lot of features. It’s built over chrome. I can open a panel on the side and run 2 windows at the same time without having to open a new one. I can write notes. It has a day/night theme with an customizable and optional cycle. Customizable start page. A lot of customizable cosmetics. Bookmarks are a side panel instead of a dropdown menu, making the side panel much easier to use and not accidentally close it by moving your mouse slightly off.

Can resize the webpage. Take screenshots.

The above two and the side panels are all there and visible at all times with the browser open and can be open and closed or even hid the side panel all together.

Shortcuts with the mouse and keyboard.

And as I said, it was built over chrome so access to all google extensions for chrome will be compatible with Vivaldi.

A scrolling feature that makes it easier to read things in Japanese. Supposed to be more like a book where one scrolls from left to right but the words go up and down like Japanese.