My sister is taking me out to Starbucks for coffee

That will be nice. We’ll sit and talk and get a tasty beverage. She’ll be here to get me in 30 minutes.

10 Likes

Nice. Have fun. :crazy_face:

2 Likes

Thank you @Om_Sadasiva I hope you have a nice day

2 Likes

At Starbucks…

Me: “I’d like a coffee please.”

Barista: “Would you like a shot of paprika in a double cup with an umbrella…a stir stick…and a dash of grenadine?”

Me: "NOOOO!!! I just want a coffee…2 creams and 2 sugars! That’s ALL I would like!

Barista: " A twist of lemon? A caramel drizzle? A peach-flavoured shot??

Me: "Squealing the car tires like Steve McQueen and roaring out of the Starbuck’s drive-thru!

“Arrrggghhh!!”

3 Likes

Hope you enjoy visit. Love Starbucks.

1 Like

I used to work as a managerfor a Jamba Juice beside a Star bucks in Boulder, CO. Me and the manager for Starbucks traded drinks.

2 Likes

Enjoy yourself! Hope your keeping safe

There’s nothing here or anywhere to be concerned about, right?

The wake up calls you’ve been ignoring!
My God.

What are you on about? Let the woman enjoy her outing.

1 Like

Hmm. . .

Seems Like A Great Idea.

Now I Don’t Have Any Starbucks Nearby, Within Walking Distance.

But!, There Is A Shop About 2 Miles Away With Coffee Energy Drinks.

I Got A Bit Of Cash, And I Enjoy The Walk.

Maybe I’ll Grab A Few Drinks And Sit Outside, (As Usual), Smoke A Few Cigarettes, And Rest.

Enjoying The Bustle Of The Average Workday.

The People That Work At The Shop Don’t Mind Me Hanging Out For A Little While.

They Don’t Pay Too Much Attention To Some Random Guy Drinking Energy Drinks Giving Unusual Looks To The Strangers Giving Him Unusual Looks.

It’s Jus Your Usual Unusual.

There’s A Great Song Called Off Of A Great Album, (By) ‘King Tuff’, Called, ‘Unusual World’.

I Might Go Onto That Stage Once Again Tomorrow.

Thanx For The Suggestion @Leaf (!!!).

~P.s. Hope, Trust, True Love, Honesty, Joy, And Endlessly Eternal Peace!.~ :eagle: :paw_prints: :eagle: