Good apps to use?

I’m not that good with technology. I recently got introduced to an app called calm that is good for meditation and relaxation on day treatment. What are good apps you use? I am sitting outside on my phone and can’t seem to find anything to do besides go on this website… Whenever I try to think creatively I am creatively blocked and just do boring ■■■■ like look up jobs online.

2 Likes

Instagram, Facebook & Twitter…LOL

But yeah, too much social media apps is supposedly not good for you.

2 Likes

Zen koi and neko atsume

2 Likes

Oh that’s true maybe an Instagram would be good to have. I’m not good enough to be a model on there but maybe catch up with friends!

Zomg both apps are so cute! Yeah I always wanted a cool game like that that doesn’t require too much thinking.

1 Like

Everyone loves Neko Atsume. Me too. I wish they had a rabbit version. Monument Valley is a great puzzle game. I also like Genius for music lyrics and whosampled for samples and covers. Shazam is pretty cool too. I like how they released lego star wars as an app.

1 Like

the only apps i have on my phone are two, whatsapp which my mom told me to get to keep in touch with family (its popular where i come from) and google drive which i used once for a school project. thats it.

1 Like

It still has a couple issues but I made a couple pretty cool Autoharp apps for Android (iOS version is in the works)

Here is a demo of the paid version (though the app sounds much better on headphones)

1 Like

What’s Neko Atsume? I know neko is Japanese for cat, and the other half sounds Japanese too. Just curious.

I would have recommended walkmeter. It is like $5 US and it uses your phones gps and stuff and measures all your walks. It was a great app and I still use it but they want you to pay every year a subscription to not take the ads. It is now full of ads but it still is a nice little app for not a bad bit of money.