Favorite piece of clothing you own

I bought this hat in Seattle for $35. It was hand painted. He told me I made a great choice. Now I wear it everywhere

8 Likes

It’s really nice. What kind of bird?

Me - my new black cargo pants. I graduated from grey.

1 Like

An old breeders long sleeve T-shirt.

3 Likes

Not sure…the red eyes makes me think it’s a fictional bird otherwise I’d say it’s one of those little brown birds you see everywhere. Thanks.

I dont know. Probably my new air max

3 Likes

Probably my watch. No surprise given my avatar.

1 Like

Nice! my second favorite is my boots

hold on lemme take a pic…even though they’re pretty dirty because i always wear them

green my fav color

4 Likes

I got a shirt from Walmart that has cats flying and a unicorn on it, oh and a rainbow too lol. :smiley:

Also my Led Zeppelin shirt.

Probably a tie between those two. Cool hat, take care.

2 Likes

Nice kicks! Those run around like 100 don’t they?

1 Like

I have a pair of brown leather combat boots that I love. Also a Triwa tortoiseshell watch. Also a long heavy knit sweater jacket. Also a backpack made of seatbelts. Can’t narrow it down to just one thing, but on the other hand, now you can spot me walking down the street.

2 Likes

A red eye - maybe it’s a hawk.

I’ve got pink eye at the moment but I ain’t no bird.

1 Like

My Pendleton shirt.

I have a couple of t-shirts that are my favorites. They are nothing fancy but I like the color.