Pc gamers. Whatcha got

What game are you playing? Anyone have Star Wars Battlefront 2? I just started playing it. Its pretty cool.

5 Likes

I play CS GO and age of empires 3 and occasionally league of legends

1 Like

I was playing RDR2 on my PC before my controller stopped responding. :confused:

1 Like

I regressed in my activity because of my sz… I am afraid of new stuff too, like machines even etc… But i play some small games on my phone… One of them is Home Design, its cool for me heh :slight_smile:
My nephew suggests, that i invest in a Nintendo DS, maybe i’ll do it :smiley:
I had The Wii Nintendo before, but now i cant even play bigger games, idk why that…
Hugs

3 Likes

Maybe, just maybe I give a shot to dragonflight… Otherwise waiting for Diablo 4.

1 Like

That’s a great game. I’ve beaten it like 6 times. I don’t think I can play it anymore

1 Like

I was thinking about getting a DS. I actually got an old school Gameboy that I play from time to time. I’ve been playing Pokemon Red.

League is a fun game. I suck at it.

1 Like

I’ve been thinking about dragonflight too. Have you played wrath classic?

1 Like

İ m not a gamer but i used to play starcraft 2 time to time.nowadays i just exercises bike for fun

Hubby and I have been playing Horizon: Zero Dawn. It’s really good. But it’s taking us forever to get through it, cause we only play for a couple of hours at a time, only play on weekends, and sometimes go weeks without playing.

What’s that game about?

I’m still stuffing around in Skyrim. I really need a new game and nothing has really appealed to me lately. I have some money left in my steam account but might just hang on and try Starfield when it comes out next year. Not sure how Bethesda will do space but I like Mass Effect so if it’s along those lines it could be good.

1 Like