Schizophrenia.com

You want to hate us?

Fine.

Then do whatever you want; kill me, lock me up, put me into jail.

When something happens in my country with schizophrenics not behaving the way you want them to, then just KILL ME.

KILL ME. JUST MURDER ME IF YOU REALLY WANT US DEAD.

IF YOU WANT TO HATE US, JUST LOCK US UP AND BE DONE WITH IT.

STOP. STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW DANGEROUS WE ARE.

;LASDKF;KLJASDF;LKJDASF;JLKASDF;JLAFSD you are making me hate myself so much right now.

Get rid of me and then you’ll be so much happier and I don’t have to deal with life.

I don’t have friends anyway and I don’t care about life.

I already have a degenerative disease that will break down my muscles as time goes on.

nothing matters. NOTHING MATTERS BECAUSE I’M SCHIZOPHRENIC.

Everything is useless. Nothing matters. NONE OF MY ACHIEVEMENTS MATTER.

None of it. My work as a translator, my career, nothing. I’m still schizophrenic. I have no worth.

I know it’s easy to be angry with it all but sometimes you just have to fight. It’s not all doom and gloom. Many folk do well enough with life. My life may be different from most folk my age but I like my life. I’ve been on meds for over 20 years and I do ok with things but still. It’s my life and it’s always worth living.

You can’t control what others do. Whether they are sz or not. Whether they dislike you or talk badly about others etc. You can work on your own life. Get friends. Look after yourself and move forward. It’s not easy but it’s worth doing.

I don’t like my life. My life is worthless because I have this diagnosis. There’s another crime happening in my country that has been done by people with schizophrenia, and I’m afraid that they’re going to kidnap and torture me.

No one likes me. Even if I make friends, no one will like me. No one likes me because I’m schizophrenic. nO ONE WILL LIKE ME BECAUSE I’M WORTHLESS.

Because you don’t like yourself? It sounds like there are there are two of you.