Working out!

I feel great tonight! I did a yoga work out and worked a lot on my belly… I’m kinda hopeful I can get rid of my belly and nothing else… I have no clue if that’ll work but hey I’m trying

I am also having a bit of trouble cooking only for myself… My fiance loves microwave food and I wanna be healthy… Tonight I over ate a bit but I think my work out made up for it!.. I hope

8 Likes

Sounds like a good start. It does get easier and keep in a routine. Eating healthy and trying to lose is hard but I’ve found learning some discipline and having some good routines really is helpful.

My father eats different to me and I am cooking two dinners mostly nowadays. I look after him and I try and eat healthier for me. It’s more work but I like eating. When you like eating cooking isn’t a chore. Good luck with it all.

2 Likes

Best of wishes Twialine…

Always good to look after oneself

Take care

1 Like

Yoga is great. I’m not good at being flexible and I struggle with balance so it’s not for me. But I’m happy for you that you can do it.

One day a week I have 1400 calories instead of 1200 and I’ve lost a lot of weight. So don’t worry about a few extra calories. Just be good the rest of the week

1 Like

@rogueone I am trying to use my mini crockpot more! Tonight I put on ground beef taco seasoning and just enough water to cover… In the morning I’ll strain the oil off of it and hopefully I will enjoy my meal… I drank two 180 calorie meal replacements this morning took my mother in law to be out to breakfast and had a fully loaded hash browns and lunch I drank another meal replacement and then my fiance wanted tater toots so I helped him eat those… I went over my calorie in take but I’ll try better tomorrow!

@anon83141956 thank you