Why we can't predict the future !?!

some people can , but they are very rare…i suspect if you think you are or through dreams or knowing, remember we are sz and think that we can do many things, last week i thought i was a secret agent, you get the picture !!
some things to ask your self,
if i can control the future/predict, then why haven’t i won the lotto?
if my mind is so powerful , why can’t i make people do what i want ?
if others can read my thoughts why are they not running away screaming ?
of all the dreams i have had how many have come true ?

it is important that we be aware of life and the connection of all things, all things are matter, therefore energy, therefore connected.
but as sz we can over interpret/analyze what we hear and see and dream , and then get stuck on our sz merry go round.
having perspective is important, sprinkled with a bit of objectivity !!
then find the true meaning…
take care
p.s if you get a bad dream or message heed the warning, take action as in warn the other person, but don’t obsess

hope this helps

4 Likes

There is a huge difference between those psychics who predict things in value terms that can be read into with numerous interpretations…Then there are false prophets who make predictions that never happen.

I get the revelations, SOMETIMES. They do not come from me but from God or angels…and they do not happen often. It’s not something we can turn on and off at will…it comes from outside elements and operates according to Gods will and timing, not our own.

I was not expecting when a voice told me to pull into the slow lane and slow down because a cop was coming…but I acted on it, it was safe to do, and sure enough a cop came flying by…that happened twice in one month actually. So in a sense i changed my future in that if he had come up behind me speeding I might have got a ticket!

2 Likes