I graduated at 26 y old
people usually graduate at 22 y old
In our 5 years college
So that is right i failed 4 years year after year
But i never fail twice at a same year
i mean
I didnt repeat the same year twice
I always learn from my mistakes
But i seam i am very slowly learning to repeat mistake over and over again :cry::cry:
I also taked very bad decision after i graduated
I worked for low income
I dont know why my life is wasted like that
Mental illness still standing obstacle on my way
:cry::cry::cry:

2 Likes

No life, except maybe the life of an abuser or murderer, is wasted. We all have value.

Be kind to yourself. You’re a badass! You graduated WITH mental illness. I’ll be 28 next week and still havent graduated from college. That’s okay. We have different challenges than people with good mental health.

You’re awesome! Never forget that.

9 Likes

Sorry man, life is unfair sometimes. and unjust are the people sometimes. But you can overcome just by making it through you life and learning and growing. I couldn’t start growing till I stopped illegal drugs in 1986 and not even then until i found the man upstairs and his son.

1 Like

I always think about future i dont like to waste my life
While illness insist on make me problems on my way
even take mind away from me so that i been to hospital twice while in college :cry::cry::cry:
I always think about forties i may be in wrong place still or somewhat good place
That is better to make use of your time