Whats the weirdest thing you've hallucinated

For me peoples faces morphing into strange creatures is probably the weirdest

1 Like

A portal suddenly opened in the middle of the room, and no matter how far I walked toward it, I could never get any closer.

I think I wound up bumping into the wall eventually.

2 Likes

I traveled in New Mexico in 1999 and I hallucinated that I was one who knew who would win the US Presidential election in 2000, I knew whose face was on the front page of newspapers as a winner of the election. One of my weird hallucinations.

One weird hallucination was in Dec 1999. My former US spouse had left and then I got a strange ‘brainwash call’, after the call my mind was totally messed up. I lived in a 2-story house in Atlanta at the time, and I remember how I crawled upstairs and then in the bed room, the voice came and said ‘watch the mirror, what do you see’, it was dark and in the mirror I just saw the black image of mine, I thought I was a CIA agent. One weird hallucination of mine.

A helicopter hovering in the middle of the street.

You mentioned helicopters, once in Miami Beach on the 4th of July I met a strange person from Columbia, he had come to Miami and he had only a briefcase with him and since coming from the Miami International Airport, he had thought that helicopters were after him, it was his delusion, he really thought that helicopters chased him, later I saw him sleeping on the beach with his briefcase. Strange person.

It was about 3:00 am, and I heard this super loud Indian war cry. It was nothing like a coyote. It changed in inflection and volume, and lasted about five seconds. Very creepy sounding. I was in a place where about twelve people were sleeping, and if any of those people had heard it they would have woken up.

1 Like