What Are Your Strengths?

C’mon folks…we’re all good at something!

I fancy myself a quick wit, a half decent songwriter and a good Father.

What are your strengths? :slight_smile:

6 Likes

I think I’m open minded, persevering, and sensible

3 Likes

I can usually find common ground with all different types of people. I’m an excellent writer and editor. I make great mixtapes. I’m loyal.

2 Likes

If I devote myself to something, I become better than someone else would be at it.

3 Likes

Yea it is nice to feel like you are the best at something.
:upside_down_face:

2 Likes

Perseverance. I’ve been put through a ton of ■■■■ in my 40 years, but I keep at it, keep trying.

Oh, and I’m a decent cook, too. I think I am also a nice person.

3 Likes

I’m good at theology. I’m good at meditation. Nothing else. I’m pretty useless in everyday matters. Oh I forgot, I am good at composing dadaist music and poems

2 Likes

Playing and songwriting, although I haven’t written in ages- sold my recording equipment.
I’m a really good shopper, give me a reasonable budget and I’ll find the deals.
Me and my GF do really well on SSI, we live much better than you would think on a low income.

2 Likes

Most of my strength lies in my glutes. I have a killer ass.

my strenght is air fire and water

Spiritual
Strong willed
Self actualized
Financially disciplined

3 Likes

my strenght is my soul

1 Like

I am intelligent
I am kind
I have a weird sense of humour
I am creative, and good at creative things
I am compassionate

1 Like