What are you currently stuying/studied?

I am thinking about changing from major from Social Work to Dental Assisting? Do you think this will be a lot of work? The program is only a year.

I studied literature and now I’m taking a master in cultural studies and literature. Pretty much both are useless in the terms of employment so I guess my studies aren’t over yet.

Oh and I forgot lol, my mother is a stomatological nurse if that’s what you mean by ‘dental assisting’. It isn’t a bad job I guess.

Studying psychology, classes start in 8 days. I’m excited about it

1 Like

I was a biology major, but dropped out. Now I’m a business major. I’ve been in school for so long that I have to retake microeconomics, statistics, and calculus because the state university I want to transfer to has a ten year time limit. School started yesterday and I’ve only studied three hours today so far. I feel like I’m having a nervous breakdown already. I have to do this though or else I’ll probably end up in a minimum wage job that I won’t be able to handle because I can’t handle constant people interaction.

1 Like

Sociology 15151515

2 Likes

I managed to finish my master’s in physics just before my psychotic break. I want to somday return to school and get a phd in mathematics or physics or material science or something. Most of the people I knew in college seem to have gone on to get phd’s.

5 Likes