Under the Same Sun

Sydney (where I am), Los Angeles and New York are under the same sun for a short part of the day. When it is about 5pm in New York and 2pm in Los Angeles it is 7 am in Sydney. Amaaazing…eh? :sunflower:

4 Likes

dated a girl in New Orleans. I’m in Brisbane. Same time zone.

It ended up being important to me as New Orleans was an 16hours different.

I lived there for two years before it all went pear shaped…but 16 hours different was a problem…although these days it isn’t that bad and we did fine…Never made it to New York suprisingly but it’s on my bucket list!

A friend in the struggle,

Rogueone.

1 Like