The debs, graduations from school

looking back i heard my school yard sweet heart wanted me too go with her, but at the time i was too lost and shy to accept, i feel sad now looking back, but on the other side of the coin i have matured, like a fine cheese

did you go on youre debs?

It has been long time already since I graduated from the high school in 1986, but I had few girlfriends during those years. Once I had a girlfriend who had a girlfriend and they were perverts and sometimes read me some short stories of one book where people were engaged in group sex. I do not know if they tried to make me to participate in their sexual adventures, but I was too unexperienced and shy at the time and did not go in their directions.

I have had similar experiences also later. During my university years I visited Paris once and there I met two women who stayed in the hotel room next to mine. Once we went to a walk in the Pigalle area of Paris and after this walk we went to their hotel room and drank some red wine. Soon they wanted to have sex with me, two women and myself, but again I was too unexperienced and decided to go to my hotel room. Never know what would have happened.

2 Likes

hahahaha you said no to two women?! :innocent:

Yes, I was just too unexperienced and maybe too young also.

is there such a thing as unexperienced? you got your chance, rock it my friend!!

@mjseu like me you were too ‘‘innocent’’

i understand you fully. you probably didnt want to upset the women by performing a bad job, right?

@danddolo what would be a bad job in youre opinion?

No, I do not think that was it, I was not used to this type of sexual activities, later I have thought that I should have had sex with them, have a different type of sexual adventure.

like finishing prematurely. i could imagine the pressure and excitement of two women being intense. its like they dont really need you beside them they can handle themselves without you.